Staff Directory

Corey Augusta, IT Manager | Field Service Operations
caugusta@uga.edu | (229) 386-3039

Joshua Bell, Systems Administrator | CAES Web Team
jbell@uga.edu | (706) 542-3465

Gabe Benson, Application Analyst | CAES Web Team
gabriel.benson25@uga.edu | (706) 542-2956

Jason Conklin, IT Professional | OIT Service Desk
jason.conklin@uga.edu | (706) 542-2139

Polly Crumbley, IT Senior Manager | OIT Service Desk
pcc@uga.edu | (706) 542-9794

Taylor Deneau, IT Professional | OIT Service Desk, Food Science & Technology
tjd@uga.edu | (706) 542-2286

David Fulcher, IT Professional | OIT Service Desk, Animal & Dairy Science
dfulcher@uga.edu | (706) 542-0968

Melissa Gay, Web Developer | CAES Web Team
mgay@uga.edu | (706) 542-6639

Jamie Graham, IT Manager | OIT Field Service Operations
jlgraham@uga.edu | (706) 624-1407

Michael Greenland, Web Developer | CAES Web Team
mikeyg@uga.edu | (770) 904-9024   * Video Relay

Travis Ingram, Instructional Technology Systems Professional | OIT Service Desk
tingram@uga.edu | (706) 542-1915

Isaac Kriser, Application Analyst | Consortium for Internet Imaging and Database Systems
Isaac.Kriser@uga.edu | (706) 542-2912

Sherman Lucas, IT Manager | Field Service Operations
shermanl@uga.edu | (770) 229-3217

Vincent Selvidge, IT Project Manager
vincent.selvidge@uga.edu | (706) 542-9683

Robert Thrift, Application Analyst | CAES Web Team
rthrift@uga.edu | (706) 583-0091

Christina Tomter, IT Manager | Field Service Operations
christina.tomter@uga.edu | (706) 542-2139

Jimmy Trawick, IT Manager | Field Service Operations
trawick@uga.edu | (478) 825-6564

Cindy Tucker, Web Developer | CAES Web Team
cmtucker@uga.edu | (229) 386-3349

Brian Watson, IT Director
bwatson@uga.edu | (706) 542-2925

Ben Whetstone, IT Senior Manager | CAES Web Team
bwhet@uga.edu | (706) 542-9018

Diana Williams, Systems Administrator | CAES Web Team
diana@uga.edu | (706) 542-2829

Henry Williams, Systems Administrator | Consortium for Internet Imaging and Database Systems
hwilliam@uga.edu | (706) 542-6769

Travis Zetterower, IT Senior Manager | Field Service Operations
tzetter@uga.edu | (912) 681-5493

 

Business Services Staff

Teresa Edwards, Accountant
tgedward@uga.edu | (706) 542-1209

Jill Morris, Business Manager
jrmorris@uga.edu | (706) 542-8946

Angela Peloquin, Administrative Associate
apeloqu1@uga.edu | (706) 542-2956

 

Student Workers and Interns

Lauren Davis | ldd81446@uga.edu | (706) 542-2139

Luis Garcia | lfg28564@uga.edu | (706) 542-2139

Connor Hall | cjh74122@uga.edu | (706) 542-2139

Jonathan Kelly | jsk47412@uga.edu | (706) 542-2139

Michael Phantja | mdp11757@uga.edu | (706) 542-2139

Yirae Ryu | yr01050@uga.edu | (706) 542-2139