Skip to Content

Staff Directory

Corey Augusta, IT Professional | Field Service Operations
caugusta@uga.edu | (229) 386-3039

Joshua Bell, Systems Administrator | CAES Web Team
jbell@uga.edu | (706) 542-3465

Jason Conklin, IT Manager | OIT Service Desk
jason.conklin@uga.edu | (706) 542-2139

Polly Crumbley, IT Associate Director | OIT Service Desk
pcc@uga.edu | (706) 542-9794

Taylor Deneau, IT Professional | OIT Service Desk, Food Science & Technology
tjd@uga.edu | (706) 542-2286

David Fulcher, IT Professional | OIT Service Desk, Classroom and Conference Room Support
dfulcher@uga.edu | (706) 542-0968

Luis Garcia, IT Professional | OIT Service Desk, Entomology and Poultry Science
lfg28564@uga.edu | (706) 542-2139

Jamie Graham, IT Professional | Field Service Operations
jlgraham@uga.edu | (706) 624-1407

Michael Greenland, Web Developer | CAES Web Team
mikeyg@uga.edu | (770) 904-9024   * Video Relay

Travis Ingram, Instructional Technology Systems Professional | OIT Service Desk
tingram@uga.edu | (706) 542-1915

Isaac Ku, IT Professional | OIT Service Desk, Horticulture
Isaac.ku@uga.edu | (706) 542-2139

Dusty Rushing, IT Professional | Field Service Operations
dustin.rushing@uga.edu | (912) 478-8989

Robert Thrift, Application Analyst | CAES Web Team
rthrift@uga.edu | (706) 583-0091

Christina Tomter, IT Professional | Field Service Operations
christina.tomter@uga.edu | (706) 542-9797

Jimmy Trawick, IT Professional | Field Service Operations
trawick@uga.edu | (478) 825-6564

Cindy Tucker, Web Developer | CAES Web Team
cmtucker@uga.edu | (229) 386-3349

Brian Watson, IT Director
bwatson@uga.edu | (706) 542-2925

Ben Whetstone, IT Senior Manager | CAES Web Team
bwhet@uga.edu | (706) 542-9018

Ashley Williams, Web Developer | CAES Web Team
awilliams@uga.edu | (706) 542-0811

Henry Williams, Systems Administrator | CAES Web Team
hwilliam@uga.edu | (706) 542-6769

Travis Zetterower, IT Senior Manager | Field Service Operations
tzetter@uga.edu | (912) 478-8993

Business Services Staff

Jill Morris, Business Manager
jrmorris@uga.edu | (706) 542-8946

Student Workers and Interns

Zehadia Alam | zehadialam@uga.edu | (706) 542-2139

Emma Klevesahl | Emma.Klevesahl@uga.edu | (706) 542-2139

Michael Phantjamphantja@uga.edu | (706) 542-2139